Vorstand

 
     
Vorsitzender

Ewald Schürmann

Max-Pechsteinstr. 11
26133 Oldenburg
Tel. (p): 0441-47436
 (GSM) 0172-4221727
E-Mail: 1.Vorsitzender@tco-sued.de
     
     
2. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Borkowski

Schmidt-Rottluff Str. 27
26133 Oldenburg
Tel. (p): 0441-42943

E-Mail: 2.Vorsitzender@tco-sued.de

 
     
     
Finanzen

Günter Wittor

Kiebitzweg 30
26135 Oldenburg
Tel. (p): 0441-20937001
E-Mail: Finanzen@tco-sued.de
 
     
     
Sportwart Tennis

Erik Stalljann

Ferdinand-Koch-Str. 53
26133 Oldenburg
Tel. (p): 0176-2280 5301

E-Mail: Sportwart@tco-sued.de

 
     
     
Boulesport

 

Helmut Gramann

Thomas-Mann-Str. 25
26133 Oldenburg
Tel. (p): 0441-83435
E-Mail: Boulesport@tco-sued.de

 

 
     
     
Jugendbetreuerin

Britta Willers

Am Wüschemeer 54a
26133 Oldenburg
Tel. (p): 0441-12266
E-Mail: Jugendbetreuer@tco-sued.de oder Geschaeftsstelle@tco-sued.de
     
     

Platz-

und

Anlagenwart

Jürgen Uflacker

Walter-Rathenau-Str. 18a
26133 Oldenburg
Tel. (p): 0441-41873
E-Mail: Platzwart@tco-sued.de
   
 
     
     

Breitensport 

und

Veranstaltungen

 

 

Ulrich Schaa

August-Hinrichs-Str. 34
26160 Bad Zwischenahn
Tel. (p): 0179-3939798

E-Mail: Breitensportwart@tco-sued.de 

 

   
     

Presse- 

und 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Kalle Gerriets

 von-Schrenck-Str. 37b
 26133 Oldenburg
Tel. (p): 0176-5504 3456
E-Mail: pressewart@tco-sued.de